Helpline 24x7 हेल्पलाइन
Whats App Number

Management Details

The top management of the State Transport Department is represented by the following :

S.No. Designation Name Office Mobile
  Chairman - 2622243
  MD Dr. Raj Shekhar 2621737  
  Addl. MD Radhe Shyam 2625453  
  Legal Adviser Shiv Kumar 2620710  
  FC Smt. Sunita Aditya 2627279  
  CGM - Admin Shri S.K. Dubey 2622848  
  CGM - (Opr. Incharge) Rajesh Verma 2629914  
  CGM (Tech. Incharge) Jaydeep Verma 2628742  
  GM (Central Workshop) Ravindra Singh   9412705802
  GM (P) Saad Saeed   9412705812
  GM (Opr./PID) Atul Bharti   9415049643
  GM (Opr./LGS) Anagh Mishra 2627545 9415049725
  GM (Opr./IGRS) -   -
  GM (O/PIDM) Rajeev Chauhan   9412705848
  GM (MIS) P. R. Belwariar   8004921200
  GM (T) G. P. Singh   9415049664
  GM (MMT) Sanjai Shukla   9415049709
  GM (T) Vivek Mathur   9415115309
  GM (T/LMPS) A. Rahaman  2334296 9415049773
  Service Manager Satya Narayan   9415049615
  Ex. Engr. (West) Mohd. Irfan  2391277 9415142483
  Ex. Engr (East) D Shakaya   9415049647
This is the official Website of Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation, India.
Content on this website is published and managed by Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation.
For any query regarding this website, please contact the "Web Information Manager."
Visitors’ No. : 255463
Designed & Developed by Omninet through UPDESCO